Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

RIHA-Authors

  • ,

    elodiebaillot89@gmail.com
  • Adamson, Glenn
    Museum of Arts and Design (MAD), New York
    glenn.adamson@madmuseum.org
  • Ajmar, Marta
    Head of V&A/RCA History of Design Postgraduate Programme, Research Department, Victoria and Albert Museum, London
    m.ajmar@vam.ac.uk
  • Antos, Janusz
    Akademia Sztuk Pięknych / Academy of Fine Arts, Kraków
    jantos@asp.krakow.pl
  • Bakoš, Ján
    Institute of Art History, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Bratislava
    jan.bakos@savba.sk
  • Balážová, Barbara
    Institute of Art History, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Bratislava, and Department of Art Education, Faculty of Education, Trnava University, Trnava
    Barbara.Balazova@savba.sk
  • Barki, Gergely
    Institute for Art History, Research Centre for the Humanities, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest
    gbarki@t-online.hu
  • Bednarek, Anna
    Historical Museum of the City of Krakow
    annabednarek@interia.pl
  • Beltramini, Maria

    redaktion@riha-journal.org
  • Benuzzi, Fabien
    Università Ca' Foscari, Venice
    fabien.benuzzi@gmail.com
  • Bergeijk, Herman van
    Faculty of Architecture, University of Technology, Delft
    h.vanbergeijk@tudelft.nl
  • Berger, Martin
    University of California Santa Cruz, History of Art and Visual Culture Department
    maberger@ucsc.edu
  • Brauer, Fae
    The University of New South Wales, Australia, and the University of East London, United Kingdom
    fay.brauer@unsw.edu.au
  • Brion, Katherine
    University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA
    kth@umich.edu
  • Brites, Joana
    Faculty of Arts and Humanities, Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
    joanabrites@hotmail.com
  • Buchinger, Günther
    Kommission für Kunstgeschichte der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften, Wien
    guenther.buchinger@oeaw.ac.at
  • Bukovinská, Beket
    Institute of Art History of the Czech Academy of Sciences, Prahue
    bukovinska@udu.cas.cz
  • Bártolo, Carlos
    Centro de Investigação Território, Arquitectura e Design, Universidade Lusíada, Lisbon
    chm.bartolo@gmail.com
  • Chernysheva, Maria
    Department of Art History, St.Petersburg State University, Russia
    mariachernysheva@mail.ru
  • Cholcman, Tamar
    Tel Aviv University, Ramat Aviv, Israel (Art history department)
    cholcman@post.tau.ac.il
  • Craske, Matthew
    Oxford Brookes University
    mcraske@brookes.ac.uk
  • Davis, Margaret
    Kunsthistorisches Institut in Florenz
    margaretdalydavis@yahoo.com
  • Drėmaitė, Marija
    Associate professor at Vilnius University, Faculty of History
    marija.dremaite@if.vu.lt
  • Dulibić, Ljerka
    Strossmayer Gallery of the Old Masters, Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Zagreb
    ldulibic@hazu.hr
  • Dymond, Anne
    Associate Professor, Art History & Museum Studies, University of Lethbridge, Canada
    anne.dymond@uleth.ca
  • Epp, Sigrid
    München
    sigrid.epp@t-online.de
  • Esner, Rachel
    Art History Institute, University of Amsterdam
    r.esner@uva.nl
  • Falser, Michael
    Chair of Global Art History, Cluster of Excellence "Asia and Europe in a Global Context", Heidelberg University, Germany
    falser@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Farré Torras, Begoña
    Instituto de História da Arte, FCSH-Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
    begonafarre@gmail.com
  • Faxedas Brujats, M. Lluïsa
    Universitat de Girona, Spain
    mlluisa.faxedas@udg.edu
  • Fayet, Roger
    Schweizerisches Institut für Kunstwissenschaft (SIK-ISEA)
    roger.fayet@sik-isea.ch
  • Fernandes, Carla
    Centro de Estudos em Arqueologia, Artes e Ciências do Património (UC)/ Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia
    carlavfernandes@gmail.com
  • Filipová, Marta
    University of Wolverhampton
    Marta.Filipova@wlv.ac.uk
  • Foa, Michelle
    Tulane University, New Orleans, USA
    mfoa@tulane.edu
  • Fotiadi, Eva
    University of Amsterdam
    S.E.Fotiadi@uva.nl
  • Gal, Nissim
    University of Haifa, Department of Art History
    nissimgal.haifa.university@gmail.com
  • González García, Juan
    Universidad Complutense, Madrid, Departamento de Historia del Arte II (Moderno)
    juanluis.gonzalez@ghis.ucm.es
  • Gregersen, Anne
    University of Copenhagen / J.F. Willumsen Museum Frederikssund
    agreg@frederikssund.dk
  • Gérat, Ivan
    Institute of Art History of the Slovak Academy of Sciences, Bratislava
    ivan.gerat@savba.sk
  • Günther, Hubertus
    Prof. em., Universität Zürich, Kunsthistorisches Institut
    hubertus.guenther@gmail.com
  • Haake, Michał
    Department of Art History, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań
    mhaake@wp.pl
  • Hannoosh, Michèle
    Department of Romance Languages & Literatures (RLL), University of Michigan Ann Arbor
    hannoosh@umich.edu
  • Hauch, Charlotte
    Independent scholar
    cha@icono.dk
  • Heenes, Volker
    Independent researcher, Berlin
    heenes@web.de
  • Hnídková, Vendula
    Institute of Art History, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Prague
    hnidkova@udu.cas.cz
  • Hofstede, Bregje
    University of Utrecht
    b.s.hofstede@uu.nl
  • Holz, Keith
    Western Illinois University, Macomb, Department of Art
    DK-Holz@wiu.edu
  • Holzschuh-Hofer, Renate
    Österreichisches Bundesdenkmalamt, Abteilung für Inventarisation und Denkmalforschung
    renate.holzschuh-hofer@bda.at
  • Horvat-Levaj, Katarina
    Senior research adviser, Institute of Art History, Zagreb
    khorvat@ipu.hr
  • Hoyer, Rüdiger
    Zentralinstitut für Kunstgeschichte, Leiter der Bibliothek
    r.hoyer@zikg.eu
  • Hucul, Volodymyr
    I.I. Miechnikov National University in Odessa
    huculwn@mail.ru
  • Hussakowska-Szyszko, Maria
    Institute of the History of Art, Jagiellonian University, Krakow
    maria.hussakowska@uj.edu.pl
  • Ionescu, Adrian Silvan
    Institute of Art History "G.Oprescu", Bucharest
    adriansilvan@hotmail.com
  • Jagodzińska, Katarzyna
    Międzynarodowe Centrum Kultury (MCK) (International Cultural Centre), Krakow, Poland
    riha-journal@mck.krakow.pl
  • Jara, Karolina
    Doctoral candidate, University of Wroclaw, Poland
    jara.karolina@gmail.com
  • Josenhans, Frauke
    Université de Provence, Aix-Marseille / Deutsches Forum für Kunstgeschichte, Paris
    fjosenhans@dt-forum.org
  • Konečný, Lubomír
    Institute of Art History of the Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic (UDU), Prague
    konecny@udu.cas.cz
  • Koreny, Fritz
    Institut für Kunstgeschichte, Universität Wien
    fritz.koreny@univie.ac.at
  • Kosmadaki, Polina
    Benaki Museum, Athens
    pkosmadaki@gmail.com
  • Kousidi, Matina
    Department of Architecture & Urban Studies, Politecnico di Milano
    kousidi@gmail.com
  • Kozieł, Andrzej
    Institute of Art History, University of Wrocław, Poland
    akoziel@adm.uni.wroc.pl
  • Kragelund, Patrick
    Danmarks Kunstbibliotek (The Danish National Art Library), Copenhagen, Denmark
    pkr@kunstbib.dk
  • Krantz-Domasłowska, Liliana
    Independent scholar
    lilidom@poczta.onet.pl
  • Krummholz, Martin
    Institute of Art History, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Prague
    krummholz@udu.cas.cz
  • Kłoda, Emilia
    Doctoral candidate, University of Wroclaw, Poland
    emiliakloda@gmail.com
  • Kłudkiewicz, Kamila
    Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań
    kamila.kludkiewicz@gmail.com
  • Lamas-Delgado, Eduardo
    Institut Royal du Patrimoine Artistique – Koninlijk Instituut voor het Kunstpatrimonium (IRPA-KIK), Brussels
    eduardo.lamas@kikirpa.be
  • Lavrič, Ana
    France Stele Institute of Art History Scientific Research Centre of the Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Ljubljana
    lavric@zrc-sazu.si
  • Linsboth, Stefanie
    Institut für kunst- und musikhistorische Forschungen (IKM), Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Wien
    stefanie.linsboth@oeaw.ac.at
  • Lipiński, Filip
    Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań
    fillipin@amu.edu.pl
  • Lorente, Jesús Pedro
    Universidad de Zaragoza, Art History Department
    jpl@unizar.es
  • Magaš, Lovorka
    Department of Art History, University of Zagreb
    lmagas@ffzg.hr
  • Maingon, Claire
    Historienne d'Art, chargée de mission de la prochaine édition du festival Normandie Impressionniste, France
    clairemaingon@hotmail.com
  • Melzer, Christien
    Dresden / München
    christien.melzer@gmail.com
  • Meyer, Corina
    TU Berlin, Fachgebiet Kunstgeschichte
    corina.meyer@gmail.com
  • Mileeva, Maria
    The Courtauld Institute of Art, London
    maria.mileeva@courtauld.ac.uk
  • Mittig, Hans-Ernst
    Universitätsprofessor (a.D.), Hochschule der Künste, Berlin
    redaktion@riha-journal.org
  • Murovec, Barbara
    France Stele Institute of Art History, Scientific Research Center of the Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Ljubljana
    RIHA.Journal@zrc-sazu.si
  • Nader, Luiza
    Institute of the History of Art, University of Warsaw
    naderluiza@gmail.com
  • Nelson Novoa, James
    Universidade de Lisboa / Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia Portugal
    jw_nel@yahoo.com
  • Oechslin, Werner
    ETH Zürich, Institut für Geschichte und Theorie der Architektur gta
    oechslin@gta.arch.ethz.ch
  • Oliveira, Leonor
    Instituto de História da Arte, Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas, Universidade Nova de Lisboa
    leonorcoliveira@gmail.com
  • Oszkó, Ivett Agnes

    oszko_ivett@yahoo.com
    Fields of expertise: 20th Century, 21st Century, Architecture
  • Padiyar, Satish
    The Courtauld Institute of Art, London
    satish.padiyar@courtauld.ac.uk
  • Papp, Júlia
    Research Centre for the Humanities of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Institute for Art History, Budapest
    papp.julia@btk.mta.hu
  • Paredes, Cecilia
    Direction des Monuments et des Sites, Administration Bruxelles Développement urbain, Bruxelles
    cparedes@sprb.irisnet.be
  • Pasini Tržec, Iva
    Strossmayer Gallery of the Old Masters, Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Zagreb
    ipasini@hazu.hr
  • Persson, Sven
    Nationalmuseum, Stockholm
    redaktion@riha-journal.org
  • Petherbridge, Deanna
    University of the West of England, Bristol
    deannapetherbridge@gmail.com
  • Pontioglu, Alin

    alinpontioglu@yahoo.com
  • Poprzęcka, Maria
    Institute of the History of Art, University of Warsaw
    mpoprzecka@uw.edu.pl
  • Prelog, Petar
    Institute of Art History, Zagreb
    pprelog@hart.hr
  • Puetz, Anne
    The Courtauld Institute of Art, London
    Anne.Puetz@courtauld.ac.uk
  • Richards, John
    History of Art, School of Culture and Creative Arts, University of Glasgow
    John.Richards@glasgow.ac.uk
  • Ring Petersen, Anne
    Department of Arts and Cultural Studies, University of Copenhagen
    annering@hum.ku.dk
  • Roberdeau, Wood
    Goldsmiths, University of London
    w.roberdeau@gold.ac.uk
  • Rostás, Péter
    Budapesti Történeti Múzeum (Budapest History Museum)
    rosti@freemail.hu
  • Santos, Mariana Pinto dos
    Instituto de História da Arte, FCSH-Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
    pdsmariana@gmail.com
  • Santos, Eliana Sousa
    University of Coimbra, Portugal
    e.sousasantos@gmail.com
    Fields of expertise: 20th Century, Architecture, Art Theory & Historiography
  • Sawicki, Maciej
    Institute of History, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań
    mcjswck@gmail.com
  • Schmuhl, Yvonne
    Zentralinstitut für Kunstgeschichte, München
    schmuhl@gmx.net
  • Schuster, Sven
    School of Humanities, Universidad del Rosario, Bogotá, Colombia
    svenb.schuster@urosario.edu.co
  • Schön, Doris
    Kommission für Kunstgeschichte der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften, Wien
    doris.schoen@gmx.net
  • Scott, Katie
    Courtauld Institute of Art, London
    katie.scott@courtauld.ac.uk
  • Sendyka, Roma
    Uniwersytet Jagielloński, Wydział Polonistyki
    rsendyka@gmail.com
  • Sieroń-Galusek, Dorota
    University of Silesia in Katowice, Faculty of Ethnology and Educational Science
    dorota.sieron-galusek@us.edu.pl
  • Stewart, Peter
    The Courtauld Institute of Art, London
    peter.stewart@courtauld.ac.uk
  • Suchánek, Pavel
    Department of Art History, Masaryk University Brno, Czech Republic)
    suchanek@mail.muni.cz
  • Svenningsen, Jesper
    Doctoral candidate at the University of Aarhus and PhD fellow at the Statens Museum for Kunst in Copenhagen
    jesper.svenningsen@smk.dk
  • Szymański, Wojciech
    Krakow/ Wrocław
    wjszymanski@wp.pl
  • Sánchez-García, Jesús Ángel
    Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, Spain
    jesusangel.sanchez@usc.es
    Fields of expertise: 19th Century, 20th Century, Architecture, Other Art Forms, Drawings & Prints
  • Söderlund, Kalinca Costa
    School of Philosophy and Art History, University of Essex
    kcosta@essex.ac.uk
  • Tipton, Susan
    Independent scholar
    susantipton@web.de
  • Turkalj Podmanicki, Margareta
    Department of Fine Art, Academy of Arts, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek
    margareta.turkalj@uaos.hr
  • Uchowicz, Katarzyna
    Institute of the History of Art, Polish Academy od Sciences (IS PAN)
    kuchowi@poczta.ispan.pl
  • Ungureanu, Cosmin
    University of Architecture and Urbanism, Bucharest
    cosminusbacoviensis@yahoo.com
  • Valle, Arthur
    Instituto de História da Arte, FCSH, Universidade Nova de Lisboa
    artus.agv.av@gmail.com
  • Varela Flor, Susana
    Instituto de História da Arte, Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Lisbon
    susanavarelaflor@sapo.pt
  • Verheij, Gerbert
    Universitat de Barcelona, Facultat de Belles Arts
    gerbertverheij@vfemail.net
  • Vives Piqué, Rosa
    Universitat de Barcelona
    vivespique@ub.edu
  • Wagner, Daniela
    Zentralinstitut für Kunstgeschichte, München
    daniela.rengaw@googlemail.com
  • Weinberger, Manuel
    Kommission für Kunstgeschichte der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften, Wien
    manuel.weinberger@oeaw.ac.at
  • Williams, Hannah
    St John's College, University of Oxford
    hannah.williams@sjc.ox.ac.uk
  • Woloshyn, Tania
    McGill University, Montreal, Canada
    woloshyn.tania@gmail.com
  • Wójcik, Agata
    Jagiellonian University, Krakow
    agatawojcik@poczta.onet.pl
  • Young, Marnin
    Stern College for Women, Yeshiva University, New York, USA
    myoung2@yu.edu
  • Zabłocka-Kos, Agnieszka
    University of Wrocław, Poland
    zablocka-kos@uni.wroc.pl
  • Zgórniak, Marek
    Institute of the History of Art, Jagiellonian University, Krakow
    zgorniak@if.uj.edu.pl
  • Özkaya, Ismail Yavuz

    info@prometproje.com